americanpolaris.blogg.se

Adobe flash player for mac not installing
Adobe flash player for mac not installing









adobe flash player for mac not installing

adobe flash player for mac not installing

Henry Clark, Ma17:00 ( in response to Geri J)ĭownload the package from this link. I tried to uninstall e Reinstall flash player, but I have the same problem, with the difference that now I have a program. It is not a problem with my internet connection. Hi, I have a macintosh with OsX Yosemite 10.10.2 and I can't update the software latest version you. Problem with the installation of Adobe Flash Player on mac What does that mean? I thought that ActiveX is provided with the download of Adobe Flash. If anyone knows the solution to these problems, I would appreciate your help.Īfter more searching through the internet and my computer, I found in the settings of my flash it says version ActiveX is not installed. You want to go to the Macromedia website and install the plug-in?Īccording to the link provided simply brings me on adobe's site when I installed and uninstalled the program several times.

Adobe flash player for mac not installing movie#

So I tried to use Eolsoft Flash Movie Player, but she gave the following error: Flash Movie Player requires the Macromedia Flash Player Plugin, which is not in this system. Now, I sailed on the site and installed the latest version of flash which provided the site Web Adobe and after having looked at length (see exhaustively) through the web and help adobe for a solution to this problem, I found nothing conclusive.

adobe flash player for mac not installing

" (This is the error message in the letter I left out anything)." Please visit and install Flash Player ActiveX Control. SWF & FLV player requires this ActiveX control for the operation. Whenever I try to open the Swiff player an error message that says, and I quote ' Unfortunately, Adobe Flash player ActiveX is not installed on your system. However, I am completely unable to play one of my files. I am current using a Dell Latitude D820 laptop which uses Windows 7 (32 bit) running with the current version of Firefox (12, not a beta version) and that you have installed the latest version of Adobe Flash Player (11). Problems with Swiff/Eolsoft and Adobe Flash Player











Adobe flash player for mac not installing